Drag & Drop Import

by Andrej Tetkic in Addons

Item Rating

This item has an average rating of 4 from 36 ratings by the community.

    11 months ago

    100% a must have tool for Blender!

  • Steven
    11 months ago

    Thanks for an awesome tool!

  • Denis
    about 1 year ago

    Absolute must have addon! I don't afraid of import anymore. ty o7

  • JeongHeon
    about 1 year ago

    I don't understand the people who gave me 1 star because Addon doesn't work. This Addon works very well, and for me moving from c4d to blender, this Addon is very lucky. The updated version is also very satisfying. Thank you very much.

  • Marc V
    about 1 year ago

    It works, but iffy at times.
    I'd say at it's current state 3.5stars, but I'll average it to 4 stars. If the developers keeps updating to the point where it's a flawless drag drop experience I'll happily increase my rating to 5.

    "You know you can't edit the review after posting it", you can, but the user has to send an email to the team to do it for you.

    • Andrej Tetkic

      about 1 year ago

      Thank you for leaving a review. I truly did not know you can edit the reviews, I have been told by multiple people that left 1* that they could not change the review after I helped them with their issues so I assumed it can't be done. Thanks!

  • Javier
    about 1 year ago

    doesn't work! Really sad

    • Andrej Tetkic

      about 1 year ago

      Sorry to hear that. Please send me a message here on blendermarket so we can resolve the issue that you are having.

  • charlie arroyo
    about 1 year ago

    I just bought it and realized it's not for 3.5 and it doesn't work and i don't know what to do. I was hoping it would help me and i follow the instructions and nothing.

    • Andrej Tetkic

      about 1 year ago

      Hey! Sorry to hear that. But you are basically rating yourself for not checking the supported versions of Blender. 3.5 was released recently and I didn't have much time to get on it so that is why it is NOT listed as one of the supported versions yet. The first thing I would ask is, did you download the v1.0.2 version of the addon?
      But how come the first thing on your mind when you have an issue is to leave a negative review instead of asking for support that is easily accessible? Please contact me if you have something to add.

  • mishinakaisei
    about 1 year ago


  • shigeto
    about 1 year ago

    it doesn't work at all. When I launch Blender from the launcher and drag FBX, nothing happens.
    It was a waste of money.

    • Andrej Tetkic

      about 1 year ago

      Sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. Thought that issue was addressed in FAQ and it is not hard to get it working. It's kind of confusing as to why that happens, it has something to do with how EXE files are run on Windows 11 newest update. I am trying to find a workaround and hopefully, I will soon!
      Sorry again if you found it unhelpful, but I am always here as a product support and you can contact me anytime!

  • Houston Brayton
    about 1 year ago

    This should be a blender default. Addon takes more than normal to install and thats confusing but once i did some problem solving installing it correctly was v easy.

Purchase this item to leave a review!

Sales 2000+
Customer Ratings 36
Average Rating
Dev Fund Contributor
Published over 1 year ago
Blender Version 4.0, 3.6, 3.5, 3.4, 3.3, 3.2, 3.1, 3.0, 2.93
License GPL
Have questions before purchasing?

Contact the Creator with your questions right now.

Login to Message