Mega Pack - 13 Models Package

by Rusowsky in Models


In this MEGA PACK you will find (Blender 3.0 - Cycles

  • Beer Bottle with Caustics Effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/beer-bottle-cerveza-botella
  • Water Bottle with Caustics Effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/water-bottle-botella-agua
  • MIDI Production Akai MPC 2000XL - https://blendermarket.com/products/akai-mpc-2000xl
  • Vodka Bottle with Caustics Effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/vodka-bottle-vodka-sarajevo
  • Keyset + Materials + Illumination - https://blendermarket.com/products/keyset--materials--illumination
  • Ginger Bottle with Caustics Effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/ginger-bottle--ginger-botella
  • Old TV with video effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/old-tv---televisor-viejo
  • Crystal vase with fake caustics effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/crystal-vase-and-fake-caustics
  • Soda Can - https://blendermarket.com/products/soda-can---lata-gaseosa
  • Traffic Security Collection - https://blendermarket.com/products/traffic-security-collection
  • Soda glass and ice with fake caustics effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/soda-glass-and-ice-with-fake-caustics-effect
  • Fancy Bottles with caustics effect - https://blendermarket.com/products/bottle-with-caustics-effect---botellas
  • Doypack, food container - https://blendermarket.com/products/doypack-no

Inside each folder You will find the Blend file, folders (HDR, Post, Renders, Textures), it is easy and organized.



Published 3 months ago
Software Version 3.0
Render Engine Used cycles
License Royalty Free
Have questions before purchasing?

Contact the Creator with your questions right now.

Login to Message